Administration Group

Administration Group

 

Debra Nelson
Administration Group Director
(212) 383-7282
Debra.Nelson@dot.ny.gov

Seitu Allen
UPWP/Grants and Programs Administration Unit
(212) 383-1885
Seitu.Allen@dot.ny.gov

Joy Britton
Accountant Trainee
(212) 383-
Joy.Britton@dot.ny.gov

Kimberly Estes
Accounts Payable
(212) 383-2405
Kimberly.Estes@dot.ny.gov

Daniel Etkin
Office Assistant
(212) 383-7236
Daniel.Etkin@dot.ny.gov

Maura Fitzpatrick
Public Involvement
(212) 383-7203
Maura.Fitzpatrick@dot.ny.gov

Anthony Inzerillo
Grants Administration, Accounting, Billing
(212) 383-2417
Anthony.Inzerillo@dot.ny.gov

Mikhail Kotikovsky
UPWP/Grants and Programs Administration
(212) 383-7247
Mikhail.Kotikovsky@dot.ny.gov

John Lopez
Graphics/Web Support
(212) 383-2423
John.Lopez@dot.ny.gov

Jessica Ortiz
Public Involvement
(212) 383-7203
Jessica.Ortiz@dot.ny.gov

Chris Rodrigues-Moore
Personnel & Human Resources
(212) 383-2409
Chris.Rodrigues-Moore@dot.ny.gov