Administration Group


Administration Group

Ismet Apdiroglu
Audit Manager, Contract Liaison, Purchases
(212) 383-2414
Ismet.Apdiroglu@dot.ny.gov

Olayinka Alamu
IT Support
(212) 383-7274
Olayinka.Alamu@dot.ny.gov

Kimberly Estes
Accounts Payable
(212) 383-2405
Kimberly.Estes@dot.ny.gov

Fidel Garcia
IT Support
(212) 383-7273
Fidel.Garcia@dot.ny.gov

Anthony Inzerillo
Audit, Contracts, Purchases
(212) 383-2417
Anthony.Inzerillo@dot.ny.gov

Gerald Jonassen
Manager, Information Technology Services
(212) 383-2407
Gerald.Jonassen@dot.ny.gov

John Lopez
Graphics
(212) 383-2423
John.Lopez@dot.ny.gov

Jinzhi Lu
Contracts, Audits, Purchases
(212) 383-1661
Jinzhi.Lu@dot.ny.gov

Jack Ma
IT Support
(212) 383-2416
Jack.Ma@dot.ny.gov

Chris Rodrigues-Moore
Human Resources/Personnel
(212) 383-2409
Chris.Rodrigues-Moore@dot.ny.gov