Planning Group

Planning Group 

 

Gerry Bogacz
Planning Group Director
(212) 383-7260
Gerry.Bogacz@dot.ny.gov

David Drits
Program Management & Integration
(212) 383-7268
David.Drits@dot.ny.gov

Leslie Fordjour
Regional Planning Support
(212) 383-7271
Leslie.Fordjour@dot.ny.gov

Angelina Foster
Manager, Programming & Analysis Unit
(212) 383-7283
Angelina.Foster@dot.ny.gov

Mikhail Kotikovsky
Planning Programs Support
(212) 383-7247
Mikhail.Kotikovsky@dot.ny.gov

Nury Martinez-Guiterrez
September 11 Memorial Program Recipient
(212) 383-7256
Nury.Martinez-Guiterrez@dot.ny.gov

Yun Hai Zhang
Transportation Performance Management Support
(212) 383-2516
YunHai.Zhang@dot.ny.gov