Planning Group

Planning & Program Management Group 
 

Gerry Bogacz
NYMTC Assistant Director
Planning and Program Management
(212) 383-7260
Gerry.Bogacz@dot.ny.gov

PROGRAM MANAGEMENT

David Drits
Program Management & Integration
(212) 383-7268
David.Drits@dot.ny.gov

REGIONAL PLANNING

Jan Khan
Manager, Regional Planning Unit
(212) 383-7290
Jan.Khan@dot.ny.gov

Leslie Fordjour
Regional Planning Support
(212) 383-7271
Leslie.Fordjour@dot.ny.gov

Marisol Gonzalez
Regional Planning Support
(212) 383-
Marisol.Gonzalez@dot.ny.gov

John Simpson
Regional Planning, Congestion Mgmt
(212) 383-2516
John.Simpson@dot.ny.gov

NEW YORK CITY OFFICE

Chris Hardej
Staff Director, New York City Unit
(718) 482-6733
chris.hardej@dot.ny.gov

Carl King
Staff Coordinator
(718) 482-4557
Carl.King@dot.ny.gov

Merrill Frank
Program Support
(718) 482-4560
Merrill.Frank@dot.ny.gov

Yevgeniy Galinski
Program Support
(718) 482-6330
Yevgeniy.Galinski@dot.ny.gov

LOWER HUDSON VALLEY OFFICE

Ali Mohseni
Staff Director, Lower Hudson Valley Unit
(845) 431-5768
Ali.Mohseni@dot.ny.gov

David Lake
Program Support
(845) 431-5705
david.lake@dot.ny.gov

Robert Mortell
Program Support
(845) 431-5710
robert.mortell@dot.ny.gov

LONG ISLAND OFFICE

Mary Byrne
Staff Director, Long Island Unit
(631) 952-6930
Mary.Byrne@dot.ny.gov

Sherry Southe
Program Support
(631) 952-2080
Sherry.Southe@dot.ny.gov

Imran Ahmed
Program Support
(631) 952-6114
Imran.Ahmed@dot.ny.gov

Manish Shah
Program Support
(631) 952-6666
Manish.Shah@dot.ny.gov