Technical Group

Technical Group 

 

Debra Nelson
Technical Group Director
(212) 383-7282
Debra.Nelson@dot.ny.gov

Sangeeta Bhowmick
Manager, Model Application/Development/SED
(212) 383-2519
Sangeeta.Bhowmick@dot.ny.gov

Munnesh Patel
Manager, Data Monitoring/ITS/GIS
(212) 383-2528
Munnesh.Patel@dot.ny.gov

Ali Afshar
Model Development
(212) 383-7227
Ali.Afshar@dot.ny.gov

Afolabi Aiyedun
Model Application
(212) 383-7219
Afolabi.Aiyedun@dot.ny.gov

Amirhosein Baghestani
September 11 Memorial Program Recipient
(212) 383-7229
Amirhosein.Baghestani@dot.ny.gov

Ananya Baruah
Geographic Information System
(212) 383-7230
Ananya.Baruah@dot.ny.gov

Thusitha Chandra
Model Application/User Support
(212) 383-7220
Thusitha.Chandra@dot.ny.gov

Michael Chiume
Survey Unit
(212) 383-7218
Mike.Chiume@dot.ny.gov

Daniel Etkin
Office Support
(212) 383-7236
Daniel.Etkin@dot.ny.gov

Niloofar Ghahramani
Model Development Unit
(212) 383-7233
Niloofar.Ghahramani@dot.ny.gov

Leokadia Glogowski
Regional Data Monitoring & Analysis
(212) 383-7223
Leokadia.Glogowski@dot.ny.gov

Gauri Jumde
Socio-Economics Demographer
(212) 383-1883
Gauri.Jumde@dot.ny.gov

Abraham Kohen
Socio-Economics Demographics Forecasting
(212) 383-2534
Abraham.Kohen@dot.ny.gov

Shanwen Liu
Socio Economics Demographics
(212) 383-1883
Shanwen.Liu@dot.ny.gov

Larisa Morozovskaya
Socio-Economics Demographics Forecasting
(212) 383-7222
Larisa.Morozovskaya@dot.ny.gov

Sandeep Puppala
Conformity Support
(212) 383-7221
Sandeep.Puppala@dot.ny.gov

Mohammad Rashid
Model Development
(212) 383-7228
Mohammad.Rashid@dot.ny.gov

Abdus Salam
Conformity Analysis
(212) 383-7231
Abdus.Salam@dot.ny.gov

Lynne Thisse
Model Development/Survey Support
(212) 383-7214
Lynne.Thisse@dot.ny.gov