Technical Group

Technical Group 
 

Debra Nelson
Technical Group Director
(212) 383-7282
Debra.Nelson@dot.ny.gov
 

DATA/IT SECTION

Munnesh Patel
Manager, Data and Information Technology
(212) 383-2528
Munnesh.Patel@dot.ny.gov

Olayinka Alamu
IT Support
(212) 383-7274
Olayinka.Alamu@dot.ny.gov

Michael Chiume
Survey Unit
(212) 383-7218
Mike.Chiume@dot.ny.gov

Fidel Garcia
IT Support
(212) 383-7273
Fidel.Garcia@dot.ny.gov

Leokadia Glogowski
Regional Data Monitoring & Analysis
(212) 383-7223
Leokadia.Glogowski@dot.ny.gov

Jack Ma
IT Support
(212) 383-2416
Jack.Ma@dot.ny.gov

Mukta Ramola
Geographic Information Systems
(212) 383-7230
Mukta.Ramola@dot.ny.gov

Jianghao Zhu
Data Analysis
(212) 383-2516
Jianghao.Zhu@dot.ny.gov
 

MODEL/FORECASTING SECTION

Ali Afshar
Model Development
(212) 383-7227
Ali.Afshar@dot.ny.gov

Afolabi Aiyedun
Model Application Unit
(212) 383-7219
Afolabi.Aiyedun@dot.ny.gov

Niloofar Ghahramani
Model Development
(212) 383-7233
Niloofar.Ghahramani@dot.ny.gov

Gauri Jumde
Socio-Economics Demographics
(212) 383-1883
Gauri.Jumde@dot.ny.gov

Larisa Morozovskaya
Socio-Economics Demographics Unit
(212) 383-7222
Larisa.Morozovskaya@dot.ny.gov

Sandeep Puppala
Model Application
(212) 383-7221
Sandeep.Puppala@dot.ny.gov

Abdus Salam
Model Application
(212) 383-7231
Abdus.Salam@dot.ny.gov

Lynne Thisse
Model Development Unit
(212) 383-7214
Lynne.Thisse@dot.ny.gov