Director's Group

Director's Group

Jose M. Rivera
Executive Director
(212) 383-7236
Jose.Rivera@dot.ny.gov

Debra Nelson
Technical Group Director
(212) 383-7282
Debra.Nelson@dot.ny.gov

Gerry Bogacz
Planning Group Director
(212) 383-7260
Gerry.Bogacz@dot.ny.gov

Chris Hardej
NYC TCC Staff Director
(718) 482-6733
chris.hardej@dot.ny.gov

Ali Mohseni
MHS TCC Staff Director
(845) 431-5768
Ali.Mohseni@dot.ny.gov

Mary Byrne
N/S TCC Staff Director
(631) 952-6930
Mary.Byrne@dot.ny.gov

Jan Khan
Manager, Regional Planning Unit
(212) 383-7290
Jan.Khan@dot.ny.gov

Seitu Allen
Manager, Planning Programs Unit
(212) 383-1885
Seitu.Allen@dot.ny.gov

Andrea Miles-Cole
Council/PFAC Members Support Liaison & Coordinator
(718) 482-4551
Andrea.Miles-Cole@dot.ny.gov

Chris Rodrigues-Moore
Human Resources/Personnel
(212) 383-2409
Chris.Rodrigues-Moore@dot.ny.gov